FourTwoNine encompasses print, online, our social influencer network, and exclusive events. We are a literate and thoroughly up-to-the-minute men’s brand aimed at thought influencers and cultural leaders across the country.

Created by some of the industry’s most prominent writers,editors, artists and photographers, each issue of FourTwoNine stylishly and provocatively highlights the latest news in culture, style, sports, technology, business and politics, while casting an intimate spotlight on the leaders and innovators who are driving contemporary culture.

Packed with exclusive interviews, headline-making features, and sumptuous stories on fashion, travel, entertainment, food and design, FourTwoNine stands out as a smart and stylish oasis in an increasingly parched media environment.

Take a look at our Media Kit here:

For ad sales, contact Dorian Beach or Marc Berger

Maer Roshan, editor in chief / chief content officer

maer@fourtwonine.com

Richard Klein, Publisher / Chief Creative Officer

richard@fourtwonine.com

Advertising

Laurelei Papajani

laurelei@fourtwonine.com

Dorian Beach, Associate Publisher

dorian@fourtwonine.com

Editorial

Owen Phillips, Executive Editor

owen@fourtwonine.com

Henry Giardina, senior Editor

henry@fourtwonine.com

Merle Ginsberg, Entertainment & Fashion Editor

merle@fourtwonine.com

Richard Villani, Photography Director

rvillani@fourtwonine.com

Contributors

aj daulerio, contributing editor

aj@fourtwonine.com

samuel braslow, contributing writer

sam@fourtwonine.com

annette semerdjian, contributing writer and editor

annette@fourtwonine.com